About Undo/Redo/Save/Load the filtration


You can undo any filtration (step). If the undesired action was made, "Undo the filtration" takes you back to the previous step, "Redo the filtration" takes you to the next step. You can save the filtration to file and load it later. For example, you can start cheating the game today and continue next month.

Back    Contents    Forward

Copyright (C) 1996-2005, System SoftLab
Last update of this page: August 7, 2008.