Search for structures. Example of "Warcraft 3".


A structure is a composite type. It is composed of variables that can have different types. For example, the structure of a hero in a game contains hero attributes, such as health, experience, level, power, dexterity, accuracy and etc.

The user can generate a structure automatically from the opened table or can create it manually. The structure can contain skipped bytes between variables (ArtMoney can skip unknown attributes in the structure).

The search for structures is an easy way to defeat DMA (if you have found some valid addresses and now they are not valid). You can find your structure easily without filtration and then use the "Auto apply the offset" command.

If the "Round float values" option is enabled, ArtMoney rounds all float values during the search for structures. The maximum size of any structure is 256Kb.

For example, run ArtMoney and "Warcraft 3". Then, go to ArtMoney using Alt-Tab. Load the "Warcraft 3 hero" table. Use one of the commands to generate structures automatically and search in them from the currently open table. Select the "Search the structure of table" command from the menu if you want to create a structure from the entire table.



ArtMoney generates 'Warcraft 3' structure automatically. The structure contains skipped bytes between variables (unknown attributes of the hero). The size of this structure is 64 bytes.

Search for structures and their filtration are available only in ArtMoney Pro. Click "Search" to search for structures, select the search method - "Structure" and the name of your structure. Click 'OK'. Enter the values of the structure into the form that opens.



Click 'OK' to start.
Back    Contents    Forward

Copyright (C) 1996-2008, System SoftLab
Last update of this page: August 6, 2008.

Поиск и обработка структур. На примере игры "Warcraft 3"


Структура - это совокупность логически связанных переменных, возможно, различных типов, сгруппированных под одним именем для удобства дальнейшей обработки. Например, структура персонажа в игре содержит переменные описывающие характеристики персонажа (такие как здоровье, опыт, уровень, сила, ловкость, меткость и т.д.), структура города в игре содержит переменные, описывающие характеристики города (такие как название города, численность населения, настроение жителей, доход и т.д.).

Пользователь может создать свою структуру или сгенерировать её автоматически из открытой таблицы. ArtMoney допускает пропуски между переменными, поскольку полная структура и описание всех её переменных может быть неизвестна.

Структура почти всегда находится с одного раза и не требуется отсеивание, поэтому удобно искать структуру и потом сделать команду "Автоизменение адресов", если адреса переменных меняются при перезапуске.

Настройка поиска "Округлять значение с точкой" также работает на структурах. При установке этой галочки происходит округление чисел с точкой при поиске и отсеивании структур. Максимальный допустимый размер структуры составляет 256Kb.

Запустите ArtMoney и потом игру 'Warcraft 3'. Переключитесь из игры на ArtMoney, используя Alt+Tab. Загружаем таблицу 'Warcraft 3 hero'. Используйте одну из команд для автоматической генерации структур и поиска по ним из текущей открытой таблицы. Выберите в меню команду 'Искать структуру таблицы', если Вы хотите создать структуру из всей таблицы.



Будет автоматически сформирована структура с именем 'Warcraft 3'. В структуре есть пропуски (неизвестные параметры героя). Размер 64 байта. Если процесс выбран верно, то откроется форма для ввода данных структуры для поиска.

Поиск и отсеивание структур доступно только в редакции PRO. Для поиска структур нажмите кнопку 'Искать', выберите тип поиска 'Структура' и имя структуры, нажмите 'OK'. Появиться окно для ввода данных структуры.



После ввода данных нажмите 'OK' для начала поиска.
Назад    Содержание    Вперед

Copyright (C) 1996-2008, System SoftLab.
Дата последнего обновления
23 февраля 2008 года